We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


Caught in your landslide - of love
Drown in your riptide - of love

Glow oh oh oh

Move at the speed of light - in you
Drift through your city skies - In you

Glow oh oh oh

Electrolove Electrolove Electrolove Electrolovelocity

Electrolove Electrolove Electrolove Electrolovelocity



from Stars and The Sea Live at The Windup Space, released August 17, 2012


all rights reserved



Stars and The Sea Baltimore

Stars and The Sea presents an enticing blend of gothic-drenched post-punk rock & roll with lyrics that are melancholy as they are romantic, as sweet and saccharine as they are bitter and black.


Shane Gardner - Vocals/Guitars
John Leatherman - Drums
Jen Pruitt - Bass

Past Members
2010 to 2013- Brian Ison - Bass
2009 to 2010 - Fred Yankellow - Bass
2008 to 2009 - Joe Amey - Bass
... more

contact / help

Contact Stars and The Sea

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account